Opening time from 6pm till 6am
+44753 991 2625

REVIEWS

Manchester Escorts > REVIEWS

Fanny

Fanny is an exotic and highly skilled lady! She was absolutely amazing and very accommodating. I had a great time! See you again soon sweetie xx

January 21, 2020 - Fanny

Mikayla

Great time had with Mikayla. Lovely girl gorgeous body fantastic session

January 21, 2020 - Mikayla

Emma

Had a fabulous time with Emma! Emma, you were fabulous! So relaxed, fun and passionate! Not to mention incredibly sexy!! Cant wait for our next experience together!!

January 20, 2020 - Emma

Emily

Great service and a great experience. Lovely young lady with a very caring nature as well as being extremely naughty! Left me wanting more! Cant wait to see her again soon … will book for longer next time though! ;)

January 19, 2020 - Emily

Natalia

Had the best session with Natalia. The agency was very good at recommending the perfect girl for me because Natalia was just that! She is caring and passionate with a very naughty side! Loved every second with this gorgeous girl and cant wait to do it all again when i am next in town xx

January 19, 2020 - Natalia

Courtney

What an incredible woman! Very welcoming and great to chat to. Not to mention a fantastic figure!!! Highly recommended x

January 18, 2020 - Courtney

Deniz

Great session with deniz she really knows what she is doing. Fabulous service from a fabulous lady. Looking forward to next time x

January 18, 2020 - Deniz

Nicky

WOW NICKY what a woman lovely amazing young lady who is very eager to please!! Made me feel fantastic! Cant recommend her enough – until next time babe x

January 18, 2020 - Nicky

Paige

Paige is an absolute dream girl. She offers a great girlfriend experience. She is lovely to chat to and very accommodating. Made me feel like a king – she is fantastic at her job and such a lovely person!!!! Treat her well gents she is a diamond!

January 18, 2020 - Paige

Chrissi

Stunning time with chrissi. Great girl! Fabulous hard worker and made sure i had the best time. Very accommodating and lovely. Not to mention the best body!! Thanks chrissi. Highly recommended xx

January 17, 2020 - Chrissi

Claudia

A beautiful woman not just on the outside but also the inside! Cracking body and wonderful personality. Made me feel instantly at ease. I couldn’t have asked for a better time with a better girl. Thank you Claudia you are truly a fanstic women. Treat her well gents xx

January 17, 2020 - Claudia

Rebecca

Thanks for the unforgettable experience Rebecca you were amazing. You looked stunning and made me feel very comfortable. Great girl with a lovely caring nature as well as being a very cheeky naughty lady!! Loved it x

January 17, 2020 - Rebecca

Bruna

Lovely accommodating lady very pleased with the session and her servies were amazing i loved every second and i wish to see her again very soon thanks bruna xx

January 16, 2020 - Bruna

Carley

Fabulous lady! Very talented and professional. She is very classy and elegant but very naughty. Beautiful on the outside and the inside. Cant wait for the next sessions already! Thanks Carley x

January 16, 2020 - Carley

Ariel

Ariel is a wonderful woman. Good looking, genuine, friendly and fabulous! She is a beautiful soul and the session was unbelievable. Can not wait to spend more time with her when i am next in town xxx

January 15, 2020 - Ariel

Bree

Bree is such a lovely person very nice girl with a great body and lovely personality to match she made me feel very welcome and special and i enjoyed my time very much i can not wait to see her again soon fantastic time had xx

January 15, 2020 - Bree

Romana

Thanks romana you were wonderful as always. Just what i needed after this week xxx

January 15, 2020 - Romana

Antonia

Antonia is extremely beautiful and sexy. She has a gorgeous body and very pretty face. Fabulous woman who knows how to please. Her lovely personality and sense of humour makes it that extra special. Looking forward to next time already xx

January 14, 2020 - Antonia

Annabel

Spent a lovely hour with the sexy Annabel. A very attentive and friendly girl. She made sure i was completely satisfied with the service.. which i was.. she is amazing at what she does and i cant recommend her enough. Thank you gorgeous see you again x

January 13, 2020 - Annabel

Stacey

Brill time had with Stacey. Genuine girl offering a fantastic time. Great sense of humour too – loved our chat as well as our naughty time!!! Thanks gorgeous see you again soon xxx

January 13, 2020 - Stacey

Alessandra

January 12, 2020 - Alessandro

Foxy

WOW! Foxy is absolutely star quality! She is so attractive and that body… wow! Very enthusiastic and fun young lady very friendly too! Cant wait for more fun with you soon babe xx

January 11, 2020 - Foxy

Helen

Fantastic service from the lovely sweet Helen. She is beautiful and very classy, very professional escort who loves her work. Her attitude is great and her personality wonderful was a totally great experience

January 10, 2020 - Helen

Veronica

What an incredible time i had with this beautiful woman. Very lovely girl. As beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. Very caring, passionate and fun! Great experience i will remember for a long time!

January 10, 2020 - Veronica

Katie

Thank you to Katie for the amazing hour. Very accommodating and lovely. Made me feel comfortable straight away and left me smiling from ear to ear.. still smiling now! See you next time x

January 9, 2020 - Katie

Deniz

Lovely time with Deniz. She is a beautiful girl and offers amazing gfe she really took her time very professional and hard working, clearly loves her work too!!

January 8, 2020 - Deniz

Jessica

Jessica is beautiful and sexy, had a wonderful time. Thank you Jessica x

January 8, 2020 - Jessica

Rebecca

Beautiful Rebecca! Lovely girl with a great attitude and very very pretty. Enjoyed every moment i spent with this charming lady, can not wait to do it again in future xx

January 8, 2020 - Rebecca

Veronica

Such a horny pretty girl. She is amazing. Looks exactly like her pics. Gorgeous on the outside whilst caring on the outside. Thank you veronica i had a wonderful time with you and look forward to seeing you again very soon xx

January 8, 2020 - Veronica

Lucy

Strikingly beautiful. Wonderful figure, pretty face, contagious smile! Loved every second with this beauty and looking forward to seeing her again. Warning guys she is highly addictive! Recommended!

January 8, 2020 - Lucy

Chrissi

Thank you for a great time Chrissi you were amazing. Loved every second and looking forward to seeing you again when i am next in the city xx

January 7, 2020 - Chrissi

Courtney

Had a really amazing time with the gorgeous Courtney. She is absolutely beautiful and well worth another visit!! Highly recommend

January 7, 2020 - Courtney

Holly

Enjoyed my time with holly highly recommend. It was a great visit and she was happy to try new things and attention was all on me. Look forward to next time. Couldn’t have asked for a better girl. Thank you holly see you soon babe xx

January 7, 2020 - Holly

Paige

Amazing girl so sweet one of the best around. Paige is beautiful and energetic charming girl with great skills. Would love to see her again highly recommend xx

January 7, 2020 - Paige

Stacey

Stacey is a really charming and sexy girl, definitely better looking than her pics she is very seductive and i had a really wonderful time with her. Would definitely recommend xx

January 7, 2020 - Stacey

Carley

Had the most amazing time with Carley she is one in a million! Wonderful young lady with a great service on offer she is so sweet and great company not to mention absolutely gorgeous with an unbelievable body!! Highly recommended

January 6, 2020 - Carley

Nicky

A lovely hour spent with Nicky. Beautiful, sweet and sexy, she is a true gem. Highly recommended.

January 6, 2020 - Nicky

Bruna

Had a wonderful time with the lovely Bruna. She is a genuine lovely girl with a great body and fantastic personality. She is brilliant at what she does and is very professional. Thanks bruna you made my week xx

January 5, 2020 - Bruna

Natalia

A fantastic time spent with this fascinating girl! Immaculately dressed and incredibly seductive perfect girlfriend of my dream highly addictive will definitely be back to see her again soon x

January 5, 2020 - Natalia

Ariel

Absolutely great time with Ariel. She is gorgeous, friendly, and accommodating. She makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Cant recommend her enough xx

January 4, 2020 - Ariel

Bree

Stunning confident lady who knows how to please. Made me feel amazing. Felt so lucky to spend time with bree. She is a passionate young lady who is very talented. She is great to chat too as well. Overall a great girl! Highly recommend this stunner xxx

January 4, 2020 - Bree

Helen

Lovely pretty lady with a great figure great personality and great service. Knows how to treat a man and made me feel wonderful can not wait to see Helen again she is one in a million for sure thanks babe see you again soon xx

January 4, 2020 - Helen

Romana

Perfect body awesome night one of the best ever sexy and beautiful Romana

January 4, 2020 - Romana

Antonia

Great booking with an even better girl!

January 3, 2020 - Antonia

Fanny

I had the most amazing time with you super attractive and gentle amazing service and beautiful lady. Definitely worth the money and time. Highly recommend xx

January 3, 2020 - Fanny

Foxy

Very nice lady, and enjoyable meeting. Thank you foxy. Amazing girl fantastic body and beautiful pretty face thank you and hopefully ill see you again

January 3, 2020 - Foxy

Mikayla

Wow.. it will be your first impression when you first saw her. Wow wow wow.. it will be your satisfaction after you have finished your session with her 10/10

January 3, 2020 - Mikayla

Annabel

Annabel is lovely, attractive, naughty passionate. I enjoyed my visit immensely. She is really interesting and is a great laugh too. Loved every second. Highly recommend x

January 2, 2020 - Annabel

Emily

Emily is wonderful! Keen to please and fantastic at what she does. She is pretty and very sexy. Quality time with this babe she is a true gem! Highly recommend and lovely hour spent with Emily xxx

January 2, 2020 - Emily

Lucy

Pretty girl. Very attentive and quality gfe. Lucy looked much better in person even though her photos are gorgeous! Sweet and sexy young lady. Looking forward to meeting her again hopefully soon xx

January 2, 2020 - Lucy

Alessandra

Amazing time spent in the company of this gorgeous young lady. Very beautiful with a great figure and personality to match. Made me feel very relaxed and satisfied. Could not have asked for a better time. Thank you hunny x

January 1, 2020 - Alessandro

Dexi

Fabulous hour with Dexi. Very professional and classy young lady who knows what she is doing. Her figure is unbeliable and she is very beautiful. Made me feel fantastic. Enjoyed every minute with this beauty and cant wait to do it again xx

January 1, 2020 - Dexi

Katie

Katie is such an amazing girl. As beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. She is so caring and loving making it such an extraordinary experience. Will be back xx

January 1, 2020 - Katie

Foxy

Foxy is one in a million for sure! Amazing woman! Had a really great time with her! She is smoking hot! Was an awesome session! Great conversation too. Looking forward to seeing her again xxx

December 24, 2019 - Foxy

Fanny

Loved girl, good atmosphere. It was just amazing. Would definitely be coming back when I am down again x

December 23, 2019 - Fanny

Holly

A fantastic time with holly! A beautiful lady who delivers a great experience with enthusiasm. One of the best I’ve ever seen! Can’t recommend this gorgeous lady enough x

December 21, 2019 - Holly

Jessica

Met Jessica for the first time, she offered a sensual sexual experience, knows exactly what she is doing along with her stunning looks. Very recommend xxx

December 20, 2019 - Jessica

Katie

Wow! Katie certainly knows how to please a man! What a woman. She is beautiful, sexy and a really funny woman. Absolutely fantastic time with this lady. Thank you Katie for an amazing time xx

December 19, 2019 - Katie

Paige

An unforgettable experience!! A truly stunning woman with a great mix of sexiness, sass and naughty humour, soo tasty ;) xxx

December 19, 2019 - Paige

Nicky

More beautiful than her pictures and so so much fun to spend time with. Can’t recommend her highly enough. She is a great girl with a great body. 10/10 xxx

December 18, 2019 - Nicky

Natalia

A hot spirited lady with a very nice smile that likes to please

December 17, 2019 - Natalia

Stacey

A delightful time with a very alluring woman. Thanks Stacey x

December 15, 2019 - Stacey

Romana

Wow amazing time had by both me and romana. Was a sexy session! Lots of fun with this gorgeous girl who knows how to please. Loved every minute, Didnt want it to end!! Until next time babe x

December 13, 2019 - Romana

Bree

Absolute star quality! Great service! Bree was beautiful, classy and has a great body! She is really friendly too and quickly put me at ease! Highly recommend xx

December 12, 2019 - Bree

Emily

Well an accurate profile and fantastic service. Looks just as good in person as she does on her pics. Had a great time only wish it had been longer xxx

December 12, 2019 - Emily

Emma

Great time with a very naughty girl don’t miss out on this one!

December 12, 2019 - Emma

Lucy

Wow! That was awesome! Lucy looked stunning and I enjoyed myself very much. Lucy is intelligent, funny, energetic, enthusiastic and down to earth. Could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommend!

December 11, 2019 - Lucy

Antonia

Antonia is an absolute gem. She is stunning, very attractive so friendly and enthusiastic and not to mention skilful! An amazing experience. Highly recommend!

December 11, 2019 - Antonia

Claudia

Great visit, hope to see you again xx

December 11, 2019 - Claudia

Mikayla

Had a really wonderful time with this lovely lady. Felt at ease and was pleasant throughout! I really would like to see mikayla again. Thank you xxx

December 10, 2019 - Mikayla

Chrissi

Fantastic lady! Very passionate and the pics of chrissi are accurate! I visited her today and she was nice and offers a real girlfriend experience. I will come back for more

December 10, 2019 - Chrissi

Deniz

Just as in pictures! Very friendly and interesting to chat to, lovely smooth skin over an amazing figure which is a delight to look at and hold closely. Highly recommended xx

December 10, 2019 - Deniz

Dexi

Genuine. Very attractive sexy gal. Wonderfully clean and well presented class lady. Loved her company very much and looking forward to seeing her again very soon x

December 10, 2019 - Dexi

Dexi

Excellent time spent with this lovely friendly and affectionate woman. Can’t wait to see her again. She is welcoming and friendly and really good at her work. Money well spent. X

December 9, 2019 - Dexi

Helen

Helen is soo sexy and passionate! She is flirt and beautiful!! She is beautiful and just a delicious lady! Awesome body and willing to please. Definitely will be back xx

December 8, 2019 - Helen

Ariel

Had an amazing time with Ariel. She made me feel very relaxed and was extra talented! She has a stunning body and a great sense of humour/banter. Enjoyed the whole session and looking forward to doing it all again soon xx

December 8, 2019 - Ariel

Bruna

Bruna is very special! I had a wonderful time seeing her. She is certainly one of the best. I hope to see her again soon. 10/10 for everything!

December 8, 2019 - Bruna

Antonia

Great meeting with a very sweet and fit girl. She is exactly like in her pics and offers a very good service. I can’t wait to come back soon! Thanks babe xx

December 7, 2019 - Antonia

Ariel

Had such a wonderful experience with Ariel! She is a beautiful woman with amazing services!! Highly recommend

December 7, 2019 - Ariel

Courtney

Fab time great body and personality xx

December 7, 2019 - Courtney

Annabel

Amazing beautiful friendly and chatty young lady. Can’t wait to see you again. Highly recommend

December 6, 2019 - Annabel

Carley

What a fantastic lady! Carley is enthusiastic, energetic and welcoming! From 1st minute to last! Incredibly sexy and knows what she is doing. Had an amazing time with this lovely lady. Looking forward to meeting again! Xxx

December 6, 2019 - Carley

Annabel

Annabel is an exotic and highly skilled companion! She was very accommodating and the service she offers is amazing! Loved every minute spent with this beauty and looking forward to seeing her again soon. X

December 5, 2019 - Annabel

Veronica

Veronica was exceptional from start to finish! Exceeded all expectations and more! Strikingly attractive and a real head turner! Looking forward to round 2 xx

December 4, 2019 - Veronica

Carley

This was a wonderful session! Everything I wanted with the gorgeous carley! She is passionate and amazing at her work! Loved every second and looking forward to doing it all again next time xx

December 4, 2019 - Carley

Alessandra

Alessandro is a lovely girl. She is beautiful and professional with a very fit body. A real gem of a girl!! Almost fell in love. Really enjoyed. Thank you gorgeous xxx

December 3, 2019 - Alessandro

Bree

Bree is a gorgeous woman who must be treasured! Her warm and lovely personality make any visit a wow and a most memorable occasion. Thank you so much bree I look forward to next time already

December 3, 2019 - Bree

Bruna

Very sexy lady! Bruna is easily one of the best! Fantastic service. A wonderful time spent with a very beautiful and very sexy young lady. 10/10

December 3, 2019 - Bruna

Deniz

A very hot and steamy session with the lovely deniz. Professional lady with a great attitude who clearly enjoys her work! Made me feel wonderful. Can not wait to see her again in the next few weeks. X

December 3, 2019 - Deniz

Emma

Great to see Emma today! What a lady! She is attractive in every single way. I had a great time with her. She treats you well and gives a great service overall. Thank you so much Emma. See you again soon xx

December 3, 2019 - Emma

Mikayla

Wonderful time with a wonderful lady! Looking forward to more

December 3, 2019 - Mikayla

Natalia

Great time with Natalia! Beautiful lovely girl with a great fit body and lovely personality. Knows how to treat a man. Felt like a king! Loved every second and can’t wait to see her again. Thanks everyone xxx

December 3, 2019 - Natalia

Nicky

Wow! Hour with Nicky was incredible. Absolutely out of this world! She is lovely, her sense of humour is fabulous and her body… just amazing! Beautiful girl with a beautiful smile. Until next time Nicky xxxxx

December 3, 2019 - Nicky

Paige

Wow!!! I was really amazed at how good my session was with Paige. She knew exactly what I liked and took care of me really well! Highly recommend xx

December 3, 2019 - Paige

Rebecca

Wow!! If only I had the money to see Rebecca every day!!! Stunning lady! Great girl with a lovely personality, great service and had a great chat. Felt like I was catching up with an old friend! See you again soon Rebecca xxx

December 3, 2019 - Rebecca

Romana

Great meeting with romana! Gorgeous lady gorgeous body gorgeous personality. Highly recommend

December 3, 2019 - Romana

Stacey

Great time with the beautiful stacey! Very friendly and sexy lady. She is fun and made sure I felt completely satisfied. 10/10!

December 3, 2019 - Stacey

Veronica

What a totally magnificent service! I got everything I asked for from Veronica!! She is amazing! Lovely Girl with a great body! Can’t wait to see her again when I am next in town! Thanks Veronica xxx

December 3, 2019 - Veronica

Rebecca

Stunning, passionate, energetic, kinky and great chat! Thanks again Rebecca for a great time xx

December 2, 2019 - Rebecca

Claudia

Returned to see this lovely lady. Excellent time and excellent service. She is very friendly and passionate. Her services are really amazing. Made me feel like a king. See you soon Claudia x

December 2, 2019 - Claudia

Courtney

Courtney has more than one trick to surprise you!! She is naughty and caring. I had a wonderful time looking forward to the repeats!

December 2, 2019 - Courtney

Emily

Emily is welcoming, friendly and very enthusiastic. Her attitude towards her work is fantastic. She is a lovely girl with a lovely personality and a killer of a body! Highly recommend this lovely young lady and looking forward to seeing her again xxx

December 2, 2019 - Emily

Fanny

Great fun had with fanny. Offers a great service and is a really loved lady. She is very willing and great company! Was an amazing time and not rushed at all. Hope to see her again soon. Thank you xx

December 2, 2019 - Fanny

Foxy

Great couple of hours spent with foxy! She is a lovely lady with a beautiful smile and amazing body. Her services were incredible and she is a lovely girl with a great sense of humour. Highly recommend

December 2, 2019 - Foxy

Holly

Wow! What an amazing young lady holly is! She is fantastic!!! She had great looks and offers a brilliant service! Look forward to the next meet thank you babe

December 2, 2019 - Holly

Jessica

Great time with a very sexy woman. She is wonderfully lovely but at the same time wry sexy. The service was great! 10/10 for Jessica. Highly recommended xxx

December 2, 2019 - Jessica

Chrissi

Absolutely beautiful lady! Very warm and welcoming. Gorgeous body and face. Can’t fault highly recommend xx

December 2, 2019 - Chrissi

Helen

Very keen and fleshy lady! Loved every second I spent with Helen. Lovely girl with a great body. Beautiful personality too. Highly recommend

December 1, 2019 - Helen

Lucy

Wow gfe was fantastic! Amazing experience! Lucy loves what she does and is really Good at it! She seems happy to please! Treat her well and you will not be disappointed! Until next time babe x

December 1, 2019 - Lucy

Alessandra

Alessandro you were fabulous! Relaxed, fun, passionate and sooo sexy!! I cannot wait for our next experience! Highly recommend!

December 1, 2019 - Alessandro

Mikayla

They only make girls like this as a limited edition! Met Mik last night, wot a girl she is! Can’t wait until I am in Manchester next time to see her again

November 1, 2019 - Steven D

Dexi

Dexi offered the best girlfriend experience i have ever had. She is so caring and wonderful at what she does. Felt like my real girlfriend! She is great company, we had such a laugh. Was a brilliant session with this lovely girl. First time seeing dexi but wont be my last! Thank you xxx

January 21, 2020 - Dexi

Holly

Holly.. my god you are a dream.. gorgeous girl with a great personality. We had a lovely chat as well as the best session … cant thank her enough it was just what i needed. Thank you so much hun ..until next time xxx

January 21, 2020 - Holly

Jessica

Gorgeous! Beautiful girl with a banging body! Highly recommend. X

January 21, 2020 - Jessica

Clients who may be new to the world of escorts in Manchester often rely initially on the reviews that each agency escort has gained from previous clients, they are guided by these comments and recommendations and feel more confident about seeing someone in that city if they are not local, or maybe a new escort in Manchester who is just getting started.

All escorts at this Manchester escorts agency love to hear that they have got a great review and that someone has left them after sharing some of their sexy TLC a happier, more relaxed and certainly well satisfied person! Naturally there is a competitive element to this and each naughty escort in Manchester wants to be top of the polls on who is the hottest escort in town!!

Writing a review for one of the Manchester escort agency girls here is something that we are always grateful to our clients for taking the time to do. Performance, attitude and genuine love of the time they are spending with their clients, is what elevates a great escort to an elite escort in Manchester on this Manchester escorts agency website. Your comments really count, whether you call and tell us what a great escort she was, or send in your comments by email for publication, we always respect your views and ensure that your real name is never used, only the pseudonym that you authorise.

To make sure that we can acknowledge your review as genuine please enter the date when you met your escort in Manchester and who she was, that way we can verify that your review in authentic.

Thank you from all at Manchester Escorts management team for helping us to keep escort clients in Manchester happy!

CONTACT Manchester ESCORTS TODAY

Wonderful escort experiences are waiting for you!! Just call today and discover the pleasures!

Greater Manchester

Airport, Manchester, United Kingdom

+44753 991 2625 info@manchesterescorts.co.uk